M.O.R. Pinoy Music Awards 2014 To Honor OPM Stars!

An event to honor OPM's greatest stars will be held this July 11, 2014 at Mall Of Asia Arena for M.O.R Pinoy Music Awards 2014. The country's leading radio station MOR 101.9 For Life! aims to appreciate our finest performers and musicians by handing out awards for various categories like: Song of the Year, Album of the Year, Female Artist of the Year, and Male Artist of the Year. It will be a night to celebrate OPM.

The awardees are gathered from texters votes, MORPMA awards committee, and  a special panel of judges consist of Ms. Lani Misalucha, Mr. Christian Bautista and Mr. Noel Cabangon. The MORPMA will also be a grand first anniversary celebration of  MOR 101.9 For Life! after it was relaunched July 8 last year.

MORPMA will be graced by the biggest names in OPM like Parokya ni Edgar, Bugoy Drilon, Christian Bautista, Darryl Shy, Edward Benosa, Eurika, Jireh Lim, Kathryn Bernardo, Klarisse de Guzman, KZ Tandingan, Liezel Garcia, Noel Cabangon, Sam Concepcion and the MOR ambassadors Daniel Padilla and Vice Ganda.

The best part? Admission is FREE, so join the MOR Pinoy Music Awards this July 11 (Friday) at MOA Arena and always tune in to our favorite FM radio station MOR 101.9 For Life! You can also check out their website: www. MOR1019.com and like their Facebook page: www.facebook.com/mor1019 and follow @MOR1019 on Twitter for more information.

(photo credit: abscbnpr.com)

Follow ME:
FB Page: https://www.facebook.com/msmightymau
twitter: https://twitter.com/MsMightyMau
tumblr: http://msmightymau.tumblr.com/
instagram: http://instagram.com/msmightymau
youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/riyamaemauricio


Post a Comment